Chuck Chickens Hindi Episodes

Chuck Chickens Hindi Episodes

Chuck Chicken takes place on an island called Rocky Perch, a land filled with chaos, mayhem and birds...... lots and lots of birds. Welcome to Golden Egg Securities, the number one security service on Rocky Perch. Chuck, who runs the company with his two friends, Flick and Wing. They provide Kung Fu style security to the citizens of Rocky Perch and their valuables, as they travel across the island. Chuck also inherited a very special talisman in the shape of a golden egg, an object that bestows amazing powers on whomever possesses it, and turns Chuck into Kung Fu Chicken. Unfortunately for Chuck, the talisman doesn’t come with any instructions, so he doesn’t know how to properly control his new abilities.
Golden Egg Securities services are in great demand, since the island is also home to the world’s pinkest criminal mastermind, Dr Gringo, the Pink Flamingo, who is hell-bent on getting rid of Rocky Peak’s newest hero, Kung Fu Chicken.

Episode 01 - The Magic Egg / The Lucky Stone 

Episode 02 - The Mysterious Stone / Road To Danger

Episode 03 - Scrambled Egg / The Robot Zilla
Chuck Chickens Hindi Episodes Reviewed by Hindi Me Toons on 07:09:00 Rating: 5

No comments:

All Rights Reserved by Hindi Me Toons © 2015 - 2016 | SiteMap Page | Movies Ape.com DMCA.com Protection Status
Designed by Hindi Me Toons

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.