Be Cool Scooby Doo HINDI Episodes [HD]

After finishing up their senior year of high school, the Scooby-Doo gang decide to travel in the Mystery Machine, seeking fun and adventure during what could possibly be their last summer break together. However, havoc-wreaking monsters prevent them from completing their journey.

Be Cool Scooby Doo HINDI Episodes [Full HD]
Episode 1 - Mystery 101
Velma is overjoyed when she gets an interview at Kingston University, a college with one of the highest reputations in the world. However, her dreams are soon wrecked when the ghost of the founder, Elias Kingston, comes back from the grave to scare away students he deems to be unworthy.

Episode 2 - Game of Chicken
When Fred gets an exasperated call from his friend, Chuck Mangum, asking for assistance, the gang must save him from a chicken warrior.

Episode 3 - All Paws on Deck
Velma's extreme hydrophobia doesn't stop the gang from going on Fred's cousin's cruise ship — especially when they have to solve the mystery of a terrifying beast living in the deep.

Episode 4 - Poodle Justice
When the gang goes to the TV set of Poodle Justice, Scooby faces his worst fear ever — talking to a beautiful girl dog.

Episode 5 - Grand Scam
Shaggy takes the gang to the baseball stadium he used to go to when he was a kid, but when a ghost baseball player begins haunting the building, he must quickly become brave, or watch his childhood hangout be condemned forever!

Episode 6 - Trading Chases
When Jeff, a tour guide, bets he can lead the gang better than Fred, they both switch places when the gang has to solve the mystery of a ghostly pharaoh. Meanwhile, Daphne takes up falconry.

Episode 07 - Be Quiet Scooby-Doo
Scooby and the gang visit the Crystal Canopy, which is the home to numerous breathtaking crystal formations. The problem is, the gang has to stay quiet the whole time, otherwise the crystals will fall!

Episode 08 - Party Like It's 1899
The gang is invited to a monster mystery party, where they try solve the mystery of a fake apparition. When a real monster shows up, Daphne and Fred are left to solve the mystery on their own, because no one else will believe them.

Episode 09 - Screama Donna
The gang goes undercover as a band to lure out the Prima Donna, a ghostly musician who doesn't want anyone performing at her theatre.

Episode 10 - Kitchen Frightmare
Shaggy and Scooby must help one of their friends when a Yeti threatens to close his restaurant.

Episode 11 - Me, Myself, and Al
The gang visits a technology company to solve the mystery of an evil robot who has been wreaking havoc.

Episode 12 - Area 51 Adjacent
The gang is mistaken for aliens and are taken to Area 53 for questioning. Meanwhile, when a real alien goes on the loose, the gang must try to figure out a way to escape and capture the extraterrestrial.

Episode 13 - Where There's a Will, There's a Wraith
In an adaption of the original Scooby-Doo, Where Are You episode "A Night of Fright Is No Delight," Scooby inherits a fortune from a recently deceased rich man, but only if he and the gang stay the night in the man's mansion with a terrifying wraith.

Episode 15 - If You Can't Scooby-Doo the Time, Don't Scooby-Doo the Crime
Fred takes the gang to visit The Vault, an old prison that is haunted by the ghost of Stealin' Stan, who died trying to escape from the prison.

Episode 16 - Gremlin On a Plane
The gang goes aboard the Air Gigantica and tries to stop a gremlin from sabotaging the flight. Meanwhile, after the pilot quits, Daphne has to try to land the plane safely before it crashes.
Episode 17 - Sorcerer Snacks Scare
Shaggy and Scooby discover their new favorite food as the gang investigates the mystery of a frightening Sorcerer that's haunting a snack factory!

Episode 18 - Saga of the Swamp Beast
The gang's trip to the bayou is ruined by a shambling Swamp Beast that's scaring away anyone who dares to enter its soggy domain!

Episode 19 - Be Cold, Scooby-Doo!
The gang hits the ski slopes, although Daphne's more focused on nailing Fred with a revenge snowball. Their snowy fun is soon interrupted by the appearance of an evil Snowman Monster eager to scare all trespassers off his mountain.

Episode 20 - Giant Problems
Daphne brings the gang to Ireland to visit an ancient Blake family castle. As the gang becomes enchanted by the magical Emerald Isle, an angry, rampaging Giant makes them reconsider just how wonderful all the old myths and legends really are.

Episode 21 - Eating Crow
The gang goes to a farm, where Fred develops a crush on Beth, a farmer's daughter.

Episode 22 - I Scooby Dooby Do
After the ghost of the Cliff Bride begins haunting a wedding that the gang is attending, they must go to extreme lengths to try to keep the bride, who is very superstitious, from finding out.

Episode 23 - El Bandito
Fred takes the gang to Mexico so they can experience the local Day of the Dead festivities.

Episode 24 - Into the Mouth of Madcap
After Daphne agrees to babysit her friend's son, Wayne, the gang ends up going to an amusement park where an insane killer clown is lurking.

Episode 25 - The Norse Case Scenario
Fred attempts to hone the gang's mystery solving skills by taking them out camping in the wilderness.